Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (813) 397-2021  /  Fax: (855) 484-6949

Juditte Dorcy
Interim Executive Director 
(813) 397-2021

Sheila Doyle
Chief Financial Officer
(813) 397-2077
doyles@careersourcetampabay.com

Anna Munro
Director of Audits and Contract Procurement
(813) 397-2064
munroa@careersourcetampabay.com

 

Mai Russell
Administrative Services Coordinator
(813) 397-2022
russellm@careersourcetampabay.com

Michelle Schultz
Director of Grants & Special Projects
(813) 397-2030
schultzm@careersourcetampabay.com

Jody Toner
Director of Policy, Performance & MIS
(813) 397-2029
tonerj@careersourcetampabay.com

Mimi Tran
Director of Human Resources
(813) 397-2033
tranm@careersourcetampabay.com