Accessibility
About Us

Office Closing

CareerSource Tampa Bay (CSTB) 2024 Holiday/Office Closing Calendar  

~The following holidays will be observed by CSTB ~ 

(Updated May 13, 2024)

 TAMPA, FL – CareerSource Tampa Bay’s One Stop Career Centers and Administrative Offices will be closed for the following dates and times:  

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 01, 2024 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday January 15, 2024
  • Offices Closed 8 am to 1:30 pm for Training: Thursday, May 16, 2024 
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2024 
  • Juneteenth Commemoration: Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Independence Day Commemoration: Thursday, July 04, 2024
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 02, 2024
  • Veterans’ Day: Monday, November 11, 2024
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 28, & Friday, November 28, 2024
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2024 

 The following offices will be closed on the above listed holidays: 

  • Tampa Center, 9215 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612 
  • Brandon Center, 9350 Bay Plaza Blvd., Suite 121 Tampa, FL 33619 
  • Ruskin Office, 201 14th Avenue, SE Ruskin, FL 33570 
  • Plant City Office, 307 N Michigan Ave, Plant City, FL 33563 Career Prep Center, 2605 North 43rd Street, Tampa, FL 33619 
  • Wimauma Center, 5128 State Road 674, Wimauma, FL  
  • Bullard Family Center, 2011 East Sligh Avenue, Tampa, FL 33610 
  • Meridian Administrative Office, 4350 West Cypress Street, Suite 875, Tampa, Fl 33607 
CONNECT WITH US

Stay in the Know

CareerSource Tampa Bay is dedicated to keeping our Tampa Bay residents up-to-date with all of the resources necessary to find their career.

Subscribe to our newsletter so you don’t miss a thing.